Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
9.5

Reviews

    EII
    rs

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anda Văsi
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 12, 2018

    Good stay by the river

    Bed was very very low. Hard to get get Out of. Would be nice to have extra toilet paper and face tissue in the room. All else was good.
    Dmytro
    ua

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Knjaževčanin
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    June 25, 2018
    None.
    Good location in the center, friendly staff. Big apartment, free private parking. We stayed only one night on our way to Greece. It was great place to choose for a rest stop. Nice town, first time here, we will try to repeat.
    Adrian Mascan
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 29, 2018

    Elit Hotel

    Owner don't speak english, but it's frendly
    Excellent hotel for transit to greece. Very nice rooms and especially the apartaments (at least 3*). I recommend the room with view towards the stream. Very good underground parking for 2E/day. Municipal park starting from there.
    Oliver2000
    ro

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 21, 2018
    I could't pay with the card.
    New apartment.
    Simona
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihail
    bg

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boban Stoilov
    mk

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lacramioara Fagaras
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lacramioara Fagaras
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Madalina
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 25, 2018

    We spent only one night here but we had a confortable and pleasent time.

    Nothing to report. Everything was OK.
    The room was clean and it has a balcony with a nice view to a river.
    Silvia Nadolu
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 12, 2018
    Very confortable, clean, good location and good value for money. I will definetly come back!
    Галя
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 11, 2018
    Great location! Very clean. Nice and cozy apartment with really comfortable beds. We will use this property during our future stays in Sandanski for sure.
    Gergana
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    July 10, 2018
    Very comfortable apartment in the center of the city, Everything was great.
    Svetlana Yordanova
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriel
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 7, 2018
    It was an stayed in an uncredible apartment at a very good price. On the way to Greece its perfect stop.
    Aleksandar
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 4, 2018

    We used the hotel as a crossroads to Greece (the hotel is only 15 km away from border!)

    The hotel is located by the river so that the noise of the water is heard (if it bothered someone). The approaching streets are in the works so it is a little difficult to approach the hotel.
    The hotel is new and the rooms are really nice. The hotel also has an underground garage (2 e daily). Great location in the park. There are shops and restaurants nearby where you can dine inexpensively.
Loading reviews...