点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.0
员工
9.1
性价比
9.5

点评

    Adrian Mascan
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月29日

    Elit Hotel

    Owner don't speak english, but it's frendly
    Excellent hotel for transit to greece. Very nice rooms and especially the apartaments (at least 3*). I recommend the room with view towards the stream. Very good underground parking for 2E/day. Municipal park starting from there.
    Oliver2000
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月21日
    I could't pay with the card.
    New apartment.
    Simona
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mihail
    bg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    EII
    rs

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Boban Stoilov
    mk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lacramioara Fagaras
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lacramioara Fagaras
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anda Văsi
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Madalina
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月25日

    We spent only one night here but we had a confortable and pleasent time.

    Nothing to report. Everything was OK.
    The room was clean and it has a balcony with a nice view to a river.
    Silvia Nadolu
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月12日
    Very confortable, clean, good location and good value for money. I will definetly come back!
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月12日

    Good stay by the river

    Bed was very very low. Hard to get get Out of. Would be nice to have extra toilet paper and face tissue in the room. All else was good.
    Галя
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月11日
    Great location! Very clean. Nice and cozy apartment with really comfortable beds. We will use this property during our future stays in Sandanski for sure.
    Gergana
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月10日
    Very comfortable apartment in the center of the city, Everything was great.
    Svetlana Yordanova
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gabriel
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月7日
    It was an stayed in an uncredible apartment at a very good price. On the way to Greece its perfect stop.
    Dmytro
    ua

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksandar
    rs

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月4日

    We used the hotel as a crossroads to Greece (the hotel is only 15 km away from border!)

    The hotel is located by the river so that the noise of the water is heard (if it bothered someone). The approaching streets are in the works so it is a little difficult to approach the hotel.
    The hotel is new and the rooms are really nice. The hotel also has an underground garage (2 e daily). Great location in the park. There are shops and restaurants nearby where you can dine inexpensively.
    Cornelia Elena
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月2日
    Very nice people.
正在载入点评